Contact

Contact CDE Collision Centers at our various locations.

It would be great to hear from you!

Addison, IL
– 635 W. Lake Street, Addison, IL 60101
Phone: 630-543-0001 Fax: 630-543-0002
Location Manager: Chris Farina – cfarina@cdecollisioncenters.com
Production Manager: Mark Lutz – mlutz@cdecollisioncenters.com
Service Writer: Rob Farina – rfarina@cdecollisioncenters.com
Service Writer: Benjamin Fredericks – bfredericks@cdecollisioncenters.com
Customer Service: Debbie Mondello – dmondello@cdecollisioncenters.com


Chicago, IL
– 5710 Western Avenue, Chicago, IL 60636
Phone: 773-434-2424 Fax: 773-434-2017

Location Manager: Rich Swanson – rswanson@cdecollisioncenters.com
Service Writer: Tony Gustin – tgustin@cdecollisioncenters.com
Service Writer: Javier Salgado – jsalgado@cdecollisioncenters.com
Service Writer: Tommy Calvillo – tcalvillo@cdecollisioncenters.com
Parts Manager: Rob Rogge – rrogge@cdecollisioncenters.com
Customer Service: Angela Jones – ajones@cdecollisioncenters.com

Chicago, IL
– 3555 W Columbus Ave, Chicago, IL 60652
Phone: 773-776-9977 Fax: 773-776-9955
Location Manager: Matt Zemgulis – mzemgulis@cdecollisioncenters.com
Customer Service: Brandy Swanson – bswanson@cdecollisioncenters.com

Chicago, IL
– 7659 S. Western Avenue, Chicago, IL 60620
Phone: 773-925-8511 Fax: 773-925-1755
Location Manager: Damian Surma – dsurma@cdecollisioncenters.com
Service Writer: Ruben Milano – rmilano@cdecollisioncenters.com
Service Writer: Francisco Sanchez – fsanchez@cdecollisioncenters.com
Customer Service: Veronica Gearhart – vgearhart@cdecollisioncenters.com

Des Plaines, IL
– 1865 Busse Hwy, Des Plaines, IL 60016
Phone: 847-824-1352 Fax: 847-824-8236
Location Manager and Insurance Relations: Frank Zeman – fzeman@cdecollisioncenters.com
Assistant Manager and Service Writer: Matt Masalski – mmasalski@cdecollisioncenters.com
Production Manager: Mike Becker – mbecker@cedcollisioncenters.com
Customer Service: Tamra McCray – tmccray@cdecollisioncenters.com

Lansing, IL
– 2735 Bernice Road, Lansing, IL 60438
Phone: 708-895-7999 Fax: 708-895-6165
Location Manager: Tim Green – tgreen@cdecollisioncenters.com
Service Writer: Robert Golebiowski – rgolebiowski@cdecollisioncenters.com
Service Writer: Jason Lazaroff – jlazaroff@cdecollisioncenters.com
Customer Service: Michelle Burns – mburns@cedcollisioncenters.com

Lynwood, IL
– 19950 Stony Island Avenue, Lynwood, IL 60411
Phone: 708-889-1100 Fax: 708-889-1133
Location Manager: Brian Freiberg – bfreiberg@cdecollisioncenters.com
Service Writer: Tony Alvarez – talvarez@cdecollisioncenters.com
Customer Service: Debbie Smith – dsmith@cdecollisioncenters.com

Crown Point, IN
– 1181 E. Summit Street, Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: 219-226-9300 Fax: 219-226-9075
Location Manager: Eric Freiberg – efreiberg@cdecollisioncenters.com
Service Writer: Bob Gresham – bgresham@cdecollisioncenters.com
Customer Service: Juliann Eichelberger – jeichelberger@cdecollisioncenters.com
Hammond, IN – 7212 Indianapolis Blvd., Hammond, IN 46324
Phone: 219-844-7400 Fax: 219-844-9300
Location Manager: John Ciullo – jciullo@cdecollisioncenters.com
Production Manager: Tom Goodwin – tgoodwin@cdecollisioncenters.com
Service Writer: Diane Sikma – dsikma@cdecollisioncenters.com
Parts Manager: Mike Sluga – msluga@cdecollisioncenters.com
Customer Service: Cindy Oberc – coberc@cdecollisioncenters.com
Portage, IN – 6100 US Hwy 6, Portage, IN 46368
Phone: 219-787-8700 Fax: 219-787-8702
Location Manager: Lupe Gonzalez – jgonzalez@cdecollisioncenters.com
Service Writer: Nicole Verlinden – nverlinden@cdecollisioncenters.com
Customer Service: Kim Stemen – kstemen@cdecollisioncenters.com
Canton, MI – 4985 Belleville Road, Canton, MI 48118
Phone: 734-397-8000 Fax: 734-397-8086
Production Manager: Matthew Dell’eva – mdelleva@cdecollisioncenters.com
Service Writer: David Montanbault – dmontanbault@cdecollisioncenters.com
Customer Service: Michele LaTour – mlatour@cdecollisioncenters.com
Valparaiso, IN – 655 S. Washington St, Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219-464-3755 Fax: 219-477-3730
Location Manager and Insurance Relations: Jack Walker – jwalker@cdecollisioncenters.com
Service Writer and Assistant Manager: Kevin Brown – kbrown@cdecollisioncenters.com
Customer Service: Diane Barton – dbarton@cdecollisioncenters.com
Valparaiso, IN – 3200 Calumet Ave, Valparaiso, IN 46383
(Behind Kennedy Mazda)
Phone: 219-465-5400 Fax: 219-465-5415
Production Manager: Jim Prentiss – jprentiss@cdecollisioncenters.com
Customer Service: Diane Barton – dbarton@cdecollisioncenters.com
Visit CDE on Facebook Visit CDE on Google Plus Visit C.D.E. on YouTube